About us

Justin Garrison

Justin Garrison

Managing Director

Email : justin@RivieraLuxuryRentals.com


Justin Garrison

Fredrik Lilloe

Partner

Email : fredrik@RivieraLuxuryRentals.com


Alice Michel

Alice Michel

Head of Partnerships / PA to MD

Email : alice@RivieraLuxuryRentals.com


Marie Noelle Gerard

Marie Noelle Gerard

Rentals Manager

Email : marie@RivieraLuxuryRentals.com


Lisa Gentou-Hedqvist

Lisa Gentou-Hedqvist

Rentals Broker

Email : lisa@RivieraLuxuryRentals.com


Hayden Brown

Hayden Brown

Rentals Assistant

Email : hayden@RivieraLuxuryRentals.com


Felicia Karlsson

Felicia Karlsson

Partnerships and PR

Email : felicia@RivieraLuxuryRentals.com


Alex Vuillaume

Alex Vuillaume

Social Media, design and videographer

Email : alex@RivieraLuxuryRentals.com




Karan Punjabi

Karan Punjabi

Research and Copywriter

Email : karan@RivieraLuxuryRentals.com


Born from the idea that money’s not everything - the client is: Riviera Luxury Rentals is unique in its thinking and handling of its clients.  

Like Jerry Maguire said “The secret to this business is personal relationships, we are losing a battle with all thats real and personable about this industry…” 

Riviera Luxury Rentals' focus is the congress and seasonal market here in the South of France and in particular Cannes’s distinct market; however we aren’t trying to take over the market; we want to take care of the market.  

Not going quite as far as hand picking our clients but we want to make sure that each and everyone person that books with Riviera Luxury Rentals has that feeling.  Our team has over 30 years of combined experience in the local market - all of which is at your finger tips.  

Fewer clients, happier clients, repeat clients - welcome to the Riviera Luxury Rentals  experience.  

Riviera Luxury Rentals SAS

+ 33 4 93 99 96 75